I Want To Be Different.

Unique. Something new.

I literally could give two fucks less about being accepted. I just want to be interesting. I want to be inspiring to myself and to others to be their own person. Everyone is their own person. It’s a matter of how or when they bring that person out of their outer shell.

Personally, I want piercings and tattoos. But that’s just the minimal level of different I want to be. It’s about expression. I want my nose ring to say “fuck you” and my tongue piercing to say “fuck off”. I want meaningful tattoos and meaningless tattoos. I want to make my body into art. I want to make my mind into art.

Watching a Halsey interview was inspiring. She is her own person. She is her own color.

I want to be my own color.

Leave a Reply

